Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksVolusia County Schools > Budget > Department Contacts

Department Contacts

​​​​Stephanie Weaver, Budget Director

Email sweaver@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Work Phone (386) 734-7190 ext. 20323
Office Location DeLand Administrative Complex

Melissa Brown, Budget Analyst

Email mabrown@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Work Phone (386) 734-7190 ext. 20330
Office Location DeLand Administrative Complex

Bernie Ellis, Capital Analyst

Email bellis@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Work Phone (386) 734-7190 ext. 20325
Office Location DeLand Administrative Complex

Michelle Golden, Staffing Analyst

Email sgolden@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Work Phone (386) 734-7190 ext. 20335
Office Location DeLand Administrative Complex

Kesia Narvaez, Staffing/Budget Specialist

Email kynarvaez@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Work Phone (386) 734-7190 ext. 20381
Office Location DeLand Administrative Complex

Pat Duren, Inventory Specialist

Email plduren@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Work Phone (386) 734-7190​ ext. 20382
Office Location DeLand Administrative Complex

Transparency Florida
Twitter
YouTube
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications
VPortal