Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
    • Department Contacts

    Stephanie Weaver, Budget Director

    Email sweaver@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386) 734-7190 ext. 20323
    Office Location DeLand Administrative Complex

    Melissa Brown, Budget Analyst

    Email mabrown@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386) 734-7190 ext. 20330
    Office Location DeLand Administrative Complex

    Bernie Ellis, Capital Analyst

    Email bellis@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386) 734-7190 ext. 20325
    Office Location DeLand Administrative Complex

    Michelle Golden, Staffing Analyst

    Email sgolden@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386) 734-7190 ext. 20335
    Office Location DeLand Administrative Complex

    Kesia Narvaez, Staffing/Budget Specialist

    Email kynarvaez@volusia.k12.fl.us 
    Work Phone (386) 734-7190 ext. 20381
    Office Location DeLand Administrative Complex

    Pat Duren, Inventory Specialist

    Email plduren@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386) 734-7190‚Äč ext. 20382
    Office Location DeLand Administrative Complex

    Translate This Page
    Twitter
    YouTube
    VCS Outlook Web Access
    VCS Staff Applications
    VPortal