Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksDepartment-Contacts

    • Department Contacts
    Volusia County Schools ​Main Telephone Lines:
    DeLand: (386) 734-7190
    Daytona: (386) 255-6475 or (386) 258-4660
    New Smyrna Beach: (386) 427-5223
    Osteen: (386) 860-3322
     
     
    Kimberly A. Gilliland, Director
    Exceptional Student Education/Student Services
    Ext. 20443
    Email: kagilli1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Lindsey Granger, Assistant Director

    Exceptional Student Education/Student Services Compliance
    Ext. 33246
    Email: lbgrange@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Dr. Mary Alice Myers,  Assistant Director
    ESE/SS Program, Services and Curriculum
    Ext. 20441
    Emai: mmyers@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Franklin Coker,  Coordinator
    Secondary Mild/Moderate VE, and Separate Class Emotional/Behavior Disabilities Program & Transition
    Ext. 38151
    Email: fjcoker@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kim Christensen, Coordinator
    ESE/SS Compliance
    Ext. 33248
    Email: KCHRISTE@volusia.k12.fl.us 

    Carl Coalson

    SEDNET Region 12 Project Manager
    Ext. 38332
     
    Cindy Garber, Instructional Specialist/Administrator
    Gifted
    Ext. 20505
    Email: cegarber@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Lida Grillo  Coordinator
    Elementary Mild/Moderate VE,  and Separate Class Emotional/Behavior Disabilities Program 
    Ext. 20751
    Email: lpgrillo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Robin Haire,  Coordinator

    ESE/SS Compliance
    Ext. 33254
    Email: rlhaire@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Jennifer Kelly, 
    Coordinator
    Low Incidence: ESE Pre-K, Multi-VE, VE Modified, Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD),
    Volusia Adaptive Assistive Technology Team (VAATT)
    Ext. 38329
    Email: jpkelly@volusia.k12.fl.us
     
    Pat Kicklighter,  Coordinator
    Speech/Language/Hearing/Visually Impaired Programs  
    Email: pkicklig@volusia.k12.fl.us
     
    Jan Kirchberger, Coordinator
    Budget & Grants, ESE Human Resources
    Ext. 20567
    Email: jmkirchb@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Troy Radford, Coordinator
    School Psychological Services
    Ext. 20757
    Email: twradfor@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Cynthia Sears, Instructional Specialist/Administrator
    Speech & Language Programs/Hearing Impaired/Interpreter/Visually Impaired
    Ext. 38338
    Email: CCSEARS@volusia.k12.fl.us
     
    Sharon Voorhees, Instructional Specialist/Administrator 
    McKay Scholarship & Parentally Placed Private School Students
    Ext. 20756
             
     
    Translate This Page
    Twitter
    YouTube
    VCS Outlook Web Access
    VCS Staff Applications
    VPortal