Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Department Contacts

Facilities Design & Construction
Address:
3750 Olson Drive, Daytona Beach Florida 32124
Phone: 386-947-8786 \ Auto Attendent: 386-947-8788
Standard Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

SUMMER HOURS
June 5 - August 4
Monday - Thursday: 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed Friday (Exception: closed Tuesday July 4 in place of Friday July 7)


Thomas (Tom) Brown
Coordinator
Email: tbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50822
Ken Blom
Construction Project Manager
Email: kblom@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50713
David Fancher
Sr. Construction Project Manager
Email: dfancher@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50823
Thomas (Tom) Farrar
Construction Project Manager
Email: tefarrar@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 50767
Robert Larkin
Construction Project Manager
Email: rrlarkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 50759
David Laver
Construction Project Manager
Email: dslaver@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension: 50768

Tracy Marshall
Construction Technician / Webmaster
Email: tmarshal@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50736
​ ​
David McCarty
Construction Project Manager
Email: dbmccart@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50819

Paul McKinnon
Sr. Construction Project Manager
Email: pmckinno@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50825
Timothy (Tim) Moore
Sr. Construction Project Manager
Email: tcmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50738

​ ​
Erica Nordstrom
Office Specialist II
Email: ejnordst@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50720
Carla Rivera
Office Specialist III
Email: cvrivera@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extension 50803

 
Twitter
YouTube
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications
VPortal