Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
    • Department Contacts
     
    Facilities Design & Construction
    Address:
    3750 Olson Drive, Daytona Beach Florida 32124
    Phone: 386-947-8786 \ Auto Attendent: 386-947-8788
    Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM


    Thomas (Tom) Brown
    Coordinator
    Email: tbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Extension 50822
    Ken Blom
    Construction Project Manager
    Email: kblom@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Extension 50713
    David Fancher
    Sr. Construction Project Manager
    Email: dfancher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Extension 50823
    Thomas (Tom) Farrar
    Construction Project Manager
    Email: tefarrar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Extension: 50767
    Robert Larkin
    Construction Project Manager
    Email: rrlarkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Extension: 50759
    David Laver
    Construction Project Manager
    Email: dslaver@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Extension: 50768

    Tracy Marshall
    Contract Technician / Webmaster
    Email: tmarshal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Extension 50736
    ​ ​
    David McCarty
    Construction Project Manager
    Email: dbmccart@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Extension 50819

    Paul McKinnon
    Sr. Construction Project Manager
    Email: pmckinno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Extension 50825
    Timothy (Tim) Moore
    Sr. Construction Project Manager
    Email: tcmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Extension 50738

    Thomas (Tom) Nasbe
    Sr. Construction Project Manager
    Email: tnasbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Extension 50821
    Erica Nordstrom
    Office Specialist II
    Email: ejnordst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Extension 50720
    Carla Rivera
    Office Specialist III
    Email: cvrivera@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Extension 50803​

     
    Translate This Page
    Twitter
    YouTube
    VCS Outlook Web Access
    VCS Staff Applications
    VPortal