Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > FDLRS East > Department Contacts
A+ A- Reset

Department Contacts

​​​​​​​​​Cynthia Schneiderhan, Office Specialist
Email ccschne1@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Work Phone 386-258-4684 ext. 38433
Office Location EDC Atlantic Portable 1
1250 Reed Canal Port Orange, FL 32129

Laine Crooks, Child Find Office Specialist
Email dlcrooks@volusia.k12.fl.us
Work Phone 386-258-4684 ext. 52841
Office Location FDLRS East Child Find 
Palm Terrace Elementary School Portable 78
1825 Dunn Ave. Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Melissa Bisesi, Resource Specialist
Email mmbisesi@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Work Phone 386-258-4684 ext. 38433
Office Location EDC Atlantic Portable 1
1250 Reed Canal Port Orange, FL 32129

Jackie Dwyer, Resource Specialist
Email jpdwyer@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Work Phone 386-258-4684 ext. 38430
Office Location EDC Atlantic Portable 1
1250 Reed Canal Port Orange, FL 32129

Susan Alonso, Technology Resource Specialist
Email SJALONSO@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Work Phone 386-258-4684 ext. 38432
Office Location EDC Atlantic Portable 1
1250 Reed Canal Port Orange, FL 32129

Lauren Laggner, Child Find Specialist
Email lnlaggne@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Work Phone 386-255-6475 ext. 52838
Office Location FDLRS East Child Find 
Palm Terrace Elementary School Portable 78
1825 Dunn Ave. Daytona Beach, FL 32114


Patty Naquin, Child Find Specialist

Email pmnaquin@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Work Phone 386-255-6475 ext. 52837
Office Location FDLRS East Child Find 
Palm Terrace Elementary School Portable 78
1825 Dunn Ave. Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Lane Anderson, Early Steps Liason/Parent Education Specialist
Email  LAAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
Work Phone 386-255-6475 ext. 52839
Office Location FDLRS East Child Find 
Palm Terrace Elementary School Portable 78
1825 Dunn Ave. Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Dr. Tricia Frame, Director, FDLRS/East
Email: frame.tricia@brevardschools.org
Work Phone 321-633-1000 ext. 540
Office Location Brevard Public Schools
2700 Judge Fran Jamieson Way
Viera, FL  32940




 

Twitter
YouTube
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications
VPortal