Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Department Contacts

​​​​​Federal Programs/Grants Development Services

Leticia Roman, Director
Email: lroman@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33213

Title I, Part A

Leslie Frazee, Assistant Director
Email: llfrazee@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33232

Robert Greynolds, Compliance Specialist
Email: rlgreyno@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33231

Title I, Part A - Coaching

Victoria McCracken, Instructional Support Specialist
Email: vlmccrac@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33235

Title I, Part A - Homeless / Non-Title I Schools

Glenda Butler, Specialist
Email: gcbutler@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33228

Title I, Part A - Non-Public (Private Schools)

Jenny McDonough, Specialist
Email: jlmcdono@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33223

Title I, Part A - Parent Involvement

Sheila Rees, Project Manager
Email: srees@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33224

Title I, Part A - Program Evaluation and Research

Mary Diez, Coordinator
Email: mdiez@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33225

Title I, Part A - Summer Programs

Jamie Haynes, Project Manager
Email: jmhaynes@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-822-7896 ext. 44724

Melissa Shaw, Project Manager
Email: msshaw@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-822-7896 ext. 44742

Title I, Part A - Technology

Jamie Haynes, Project Manager
Email: jmhaynes@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44724

Title I, Part A - Title I Tutoring and Intervention

Mary Diez, Coordinator
Email: mdiez@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33225

Jayne Baxter, Instructional Support Specialist
Email: jjbaxter@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33230

Title I, Part C - Migrant Education

Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 22670 

Title I, Part D - Neglected/Delinquent

Glenda Butler, Specialist
Email: gcbutler@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33228
 
Sagirah Cooper, Social Worker
Email: smcooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33255

Donna Wilkes, Student Transition TOA
Email: ddwilkes@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33243

Title II, Part A - Teacher & Principal Training & Recruiting

Jenny McDonough, Specialist
Email: jlmcdono@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33223

Title III - ESOL/ World Languages

Gianna Acevedo-Alamo, Coordinator
Email ghaceved@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44745​

Title X - Homeless

Pam Woods, District Homeless Liaison
Email: pjwoods@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ex​t. 38357

Grants Development 

Jenny McDonough, Specialist
Email: ​jlmcdono@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33223 

Voluntary Pre-K (VPK)

Wendy Sydeski, Project Manager
Email: wnsydesk@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33214 

Twitter
YouTube
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications
VPortal