Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Department Contacts

​​​​​Federal Programs/Grants Development Services

Leticia Roman, Director
Email: lroman@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33213

Title I, Part A

Sandra Kaye, Coordinator
Email: slkaye@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33232

Title I, Part A - Coaching

Victoria McCracken
Email: vlmccrac@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33235

Title I, Part A - Homeless / Non-Title I Schools

Glenda Butler
Email: gcbutler@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33228
 
Louise Booth
Email: lcbooth@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33243

Sagirah Cooper
Email: smcooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33255

Title I, Part A - Non-Public (Private Schools)

Jenny McDonough
Email: jlmcdono@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33223

Title I, Part A - Parent Involvement

Sheila Rees
Email: srees@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33224

Title I, Part A - Program Evaluation and Research

Mary Diez, Coordinator
Email: mdiez@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33225

Title I, Part A - Summer Programs

Jamie Haynes
Email: jmhaynes@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-822-7896 ext. 44724

Melissa Shaw
Email: msshaw@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-822-7896 ext. 44742

Title I, Part A - Technology

Jamie Haynes
Email: jmhaynes@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44724

Title I, Part A - Title I Tutoring and Intervention

Mary Diez, Coordinator
Email: mdiez@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33225

Title I, Part C - Migrant Education

Katie Amaral
Email: kiamaral@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 22670 

Title I, Part D - Neglected/Delinquent

Glenda Butler
Email: gcbutler@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33228
 
Louise Booth
Email: lcbooth@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33243

Sagirah Cooper
Email: smcooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33255

Title II, Part A - Teacher & Principal Training & Recruiting

Jenny McDonough
Email: jlmcdono@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33223

Title III - ESOL/ World Languages

Gianna Acevedo-Alamo, Coordinator
Email ghaceved@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44745​

Title X - Homeless

Pam Woods
Email: pjwoods@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ex​t. 38357

Grants Development 

Jenny McDonough
Email: ​jlmcdono@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33223 

Voluntary Pre-K (VPK)

Wendy Sydeski
Email: wnsydesk@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 33214 

Transparency Florida
Twitter
YouTube
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications
VPortal