Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
    • Department Contacts

    Office Location:
    DeLand Administrative Complex
    200 N. Clara Ave.
    DeLand, FL 32720

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday 8am-5pm

    Finance Director, Bertie Trawick
    Email btrawick@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386)734-7190 extension 20332

    Finance Specialist, Dawn Fortes
    Email dafortes@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386)734-7190 extension 20339
    Financial Reporting  

    Finance Specialist, Heather Knight
    Email hlknight@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386)734-7190 extension 20336
    Internal Accounts, Charter School Contact, 1099 Reporting  

    Finance Specialist, Liz McGregor
    Email ermcgreg@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386)734-7190 extension 20320
    Accounts Payable  

    Office Specialist III, Sandra Chennault
    Email sjchenna@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Work Phone (386)734-7190 extension 20329
    Internal Accounts, Purchasing Card Approval  

    Office Specialist III, Debbie Conner
    Email dconner@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386)734-7190 extension 20338
    Facility Usage, Purchasing Card Approval, Requisition Approval  

    Office Specialist III, Mistic Fisher
    Email mlfisher@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386)734-7190 extension 20341
    Revenue Reporting, Purchasing Card Approval  

    Office Specialist III Robin Polsinelli
    Email rrpolsin@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386)734-7190 ext. 20324
    Internal Accounts, Purchasing Card Approval  

    Office Specialist III, Jan Reid
    Email jmreid@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386)734-7190 extension 20322
    Central Cashier, Direct Payments, Travel Reimbursements, Inventory  

    Office Specialist III Shelly Yelvington
    Email sryelvin@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386)734-7190 ext. 20334
    Internal Accounts, Purchasing Card Approval  

    Office Specialist II, Patricia Cato
    Email pcato@volusia.k12.fl.us  
    Work Phone (386)734-7190 extension 20328
    Accounts Payable School Food Vendors, Warehouse Requisition Approval  

    Office Specialist II, Charlotte Matthews
    Email camatthe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Work Phone (386)734-7190 extension 20337
    Accounts Payable Vendors A-Z  

     

    Translate This Page
    Twitter
    YouTube
    VCS Outlook Web Access
    VCS Staff Applications
    VPortal