Deland Administrative Complex
200 N. Clara Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Office Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Summer Hours: 7:00am to 6:00pm
 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Dana Paige-Pender, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20188
Email: djpaigep@volusia.k12.fl.us

Evette Gonzalez, Administrative Secretary
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20188
Email: elgonzal@volusia.k12.fl.us

SCHOOL-BASED ADMINISTRATIVE POSITIONS

Linda Knowles, Coordinator
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 50762
Email: leknowle@volusia.k12.fl.us

Brandy Hogue, Coordinator
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 50817
Email: bshogue@volusia.k12.fl.us

Vicki Marpole, Office Specialist
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 50830
Email: vdmarpol@volusia.k12.fl.us

ADVERTISEMENTS

Zinia Pruna-Franklin, Office Specialist
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20185
Email: zmprunaf@volusia.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Vasquez, HR Analyst
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20186
Email: evasquez@volusia.k12.fl.us

APPLICATIONS 

Twana McClendon, Office Specialist
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20177
Email: tsmcclen@volusia.k12.fl.us


Heather Whetstone, Recruitment and Retention Assistant
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20187
Email: hmwhetst@volusia.k12.fl.us

Kim Beers, PHR, SHRM-CP
Coordinator
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20664
Email: kbeers@volusia.k12.fl.us

ASSESSMENT AND DEVELOPMENT

Brandy Hogue, Coordinator
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 50817
Email: bshogue@volusia.k12.fl.us

Linda Knowles, Coordinator
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 50762
Email: leknowle@volusia.k12.fl.us

Vicki Marpole, Office Specialist
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 50830
Email: vdmarpol@volusia.k12.fl.us

CERTIFICATION

Robin King, Specialist
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20660
Email: rmking@volusia.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Walker, Office Specialist
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20182
Email: tawalker@volusia.k12.fl.us

EMPLOYEE/JOB RECORDS

Lydia Henning, HR Analyst
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20172
Email: lhenning@volusia.k12.fl.us

Laurie Fiddleman, HRIS Assistant
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20173
Email: lrfiddle@volusia.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Vasquez, HR Analyst
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20186
Email: evasquez@volusia.k12.fl.us

Carmen Ryle, HR Analyst (Personnel Files/Records)
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20161
Email: cryle@volusia.k12.fl.us

EQUITY AND ACCESS

Anne Marie Wrenn, PHR, SHRM-CP
Assistant Director
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20313
Email: amwrenn@volusia.k12.fl.us

Zinia Pruna-Franklin, Office Specialist
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20185
Email: zmprunaf@volusia.k12.fl.us

FMLA

Anne Marie Wrenn, PHR, SHRM-CP
Assistant Director
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20313
Email: amwrenn@volusia.k12.fl.us

HIRING

Julie Hart, Office Specialist
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20184
Email: jphart@volusia.k12.fl.us

Yoselin Rodriguez, Office Specialist
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20183
Email: ymrodrig@volusia.k12.fl.us

HUMAN RESOURCES INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Kim Beers, PHR, SHRM-CP
Coordinator
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20664
Email: kbeers@volusia.k12.fl.us

Laurie Fiddleman, HRIS Assistant
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20173
Email: lrfiddle@volusia.k12.fl.us

ORIENTATION AND BADGES

Heather Whetstone, Recruitment and Retention Assistant
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20187
Email: hmwhetst@volusia.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Walker, Office Specialist
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20182
Email: tawalker@volusia.k12.fl.us

SUB CENTRAL

Carmen Ryle, Substitute Technician
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20161
Email: cryle@volusia.k12.fl.us

Heather Whetstone, Recruitment and Retention Assistant
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20187
Email: hmwhetst@volusia.k12.fl.us

RECRUITMENT, RETENTION AND TEACHER INTERNS

Heidi Kochis, Coordinator
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20492
Email: hgkochis@volusia.k12.fl.us

Marilyn Jordan, HR Assistant
TABE Testing
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20312
Email: mjordan@volusia.k12.fl.us

Joanne Hulsey, Office Specialist
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20168
Email: jrhulsey@volusia.k12.fl.us

Bonnie Turner, Office Specialist
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20115
Email: blturner@volusia.k12.fl.us