Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksDepartment-Contacts

    • Department Contacts

    Russ Tysinger, Director of Maintenance and Operations, Ext. 50764, rgtysing@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Ron Young, Assistant Director of Maintenance and Operations, Ext. 50848, reyoung@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Dave Biletto, Coordinator, Environmental, Ext. 50779,
    dcbilett@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Ken Mitchell, Coordinator, Fire/Health & Safety, Ext. 50851, kfmitche@volusia.k12.fl.us 

    John Kraft, East Side Maintenance Coordinator, Ext. 50850  jekraft@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Shawn Capman, West Side Maintenance Coordinator, Ext. 50725
    smcapman@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Ricci Gish, Administrative Secretary (for Russ Tysinger), Ext. 50766, rcgish1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Donna Novell (Cole), Office Specialist III (for Ron Young), Ext. 50711, dcole@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Dawn (Belinda) Franke, Office Specialist III (for Dave Biletto), Ext. 50789, bdfranke@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Translate This Page
    Twitter
    YouTube
    VCS Outlook Web Access
    VCS Staff Applications
    VPortal