Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

DELTONA MIDDLE
250 Enterprise Road
Deltona, Florida 32725
(386) 575-4150
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Kimberly Feltner
    Principal
    (386) 575-4150
    Photo of Dr. Lloyd Haynes
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4150
    Photo of Susan Seidel
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4150
    Photo of Gregory Iorio
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4150
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Acker, Amy J. Math Coach AJAcker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Adudu, Shanpetriaya J. ESE Teacher sjadudu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anderson, Jonathan R. Non-Core Teacher JRAnders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Arrington, Monica T. Core Teacher MTArring@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Banta, Sarah Core Teacher sbanta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Becker, Alycia M. Core Teacher ambecker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bell, Destiny R. Non-Core Teacher drbell@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blake, Noel S. Core Teacher nsblake@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Caffieri, Tanya L. Academic Coach tlcaffie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campbell, Angela R. Core Teacher arcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Chatman, Dwayne J. Core Teacher DJCHATMA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cox, John V. Non-Core Teacher jvcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cruz Cruz, Dainise Core Teacher dcruzcru@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Karen L. ESE Teacher KLDavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DeGrange, Mallory D. Core Teacher mddegran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Degroote, Andrea H. Core Teacher ahdegroo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dominguez, Nancy ESE Teacher ndomingu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Epiphane Tchebemo, Cindy M. Non-Core Teacher cmepiph1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Farrell, Ashley R. Core Teacher arfarrel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fields, Alvin C. Core Teacher acfields@volusia.k12.fl.us
    ForrestEllison, Hyacinth O. Core Teacher HOForres@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gawel, Jordan P. Non-Core Teacher jpgawel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gill, Haven V. Core Teacher hvgill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodrich, Rachel M. Core Teacher rmgoodri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gunn, Becky L. ESE Teacher blgunn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Jaime P. Core Teacher jpharri1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hawksby, Jason A. Core Teacher jahawksb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holter, Taylor A. Non-Core Teacher taholter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hornback, Alexandra L. Core Teacher alhornba@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hulette, Denise M. Core Teacher dmhulett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hurwitz, Andre D. Core Teacher adhurwit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Keys, Sharian S. Core Teacher sskeys@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kransi, Lisa A. Core Teacher LAKRANSI@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lopez Rivera, Linda G. Core Teacher lglopezr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lott, Cecilia C. Core Teacher cclott@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martinez, Michael R. Core Teacher mrmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mason, Leontyne S. Core Teacher lsmason@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCormick, William H. ESE Teacher whmccorm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Minnis, Gerrard Non-Core Teacher gminnis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mullen, Alexander K. ESE Teacher akmullen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Naylon, Tanya M. Non-Core Teacher tmnaylon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Netterville, George C. Non-Core Teacher GCNetter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ngying, Sean P. Core Teacher sngying@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Oliphant, April M. Core Teacher AMRyan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Payne, Matia L. Media Teacher mlpayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Plante, Kaitlin E. Non-Core Teacher KEPlante@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pride, LaRhonda M. ESE Teacher lmpride@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reed, Randy J. Core Teacher rjreed@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, Samantha L. ESE Teacher slreyno1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rickert, Garett J. Core Teacher gjricker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez Torres, Kareem Core Teacher KRodrig1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roles, Megan D. ESE Teacher mdroles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rubin, Rachel E. Core Teacher rerubin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Saint, Kevin R. Core Teacher krsaint@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sever, John M. Core Teacher jmsever@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Silver, Tawnya L. Core Teacher tlsilver@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stallworth, Lashaunda M. Core Teacher lmstallw@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sutton Cressor, Khorletta L. ESE Teacher klsutton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Martin F. Core Teacher mfthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Trinkle, Odessa M. Core Teacher omtrinkl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tussing, Julie E. Non-Core Teacher jetussin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wallace, James A. ESE Teacher jawallac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Yvonne M. ESE Teacher ymwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wright, Megan E. ESE Teacher mewright@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wynn, Ernest L. Non-Core Teacher elwynn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wynn, Sandra N. ESE Teacher snwynn@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kabara, Paul J. Certified School Counselor pkabara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rawlings, Robin R. Certified School Counselor rrrawlin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Figueroa, Elvin A. Teacher, Academic Intervention EAFiguer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rheinheimer, Julie J. Writing Coach jjrheinh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Alicea Acevedo, Brunilda Office Specialist III 43250 baliceaa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bartolomei Rivera, Margie I. Office Specialist I 77053 MIBartol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cedeno, Maribel Office Specialist I 77054 mcedeno@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cheek, Kerstin Teacher, Math Intervention 74625 kcheek@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Farnstrom, Taylor A. Office Specialist I 75621 tafarnst@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Madeline Office Specialist I 43214 mgonzale@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Loughry, Lisa A. Licensed Practical Nurse 77316 laloughr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Petrakis, Doreen M. Office Specialist II 43216 dmpetrak@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Stephanie A. Science Coach 74693 sarobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Umstead, Darcy A. Office Specialist III 43210 daumstea@volusia.k12.fl.us