Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

FOREST LAKE ELEMENTARY
1600 Doyle Road
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 575-4166
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Virginia Freeman
    Principal
    (386) 575-4166
    Photo of David Sanford
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 575-4166
    Pre-K Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bradshaw, Robin D. Teacher, Pk Hdc rdbradsh@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alicea, Jacquelyn D. Teacher, Kg jdalicea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bradshaw, Kenosha K. Teacher, Kg kkbradsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Conti, Shari R. Teacher, Kg srconti@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Murphy, Colleen A. Teacher, Kg CAMURPHY@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brozek, Alexis N. Teacher, First anbrozek@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sierra, Maria L. Teacher, First mlsierra@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cleek, Amanda M. Teacher, Second amcleek@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kinkopf, Dorothy M. Teacher, Second dmkinkop@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sills, Christina D. Teacher, Second CDSills@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zillmann, John D. Teacher, Second jdzillma@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brady, Virginia R. Teacher, Third vrbrady@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilbert, Jasmine M. Teacher, Third jmgilber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Raynor, Cindy L. Teacher, Third clraynor@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bridges, Renee M. Teacher, Fourth rmbridge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grant, Bridgette A. Teacher, Fourth bacooper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Petrovich, Alisa M. Teacher, Fourth ampetrov@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Viola, Devon M. Teacher, Fourth dmviola@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alexander, Denise R. Teacher, Fifth DRALEXAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Esposito, Kristina E. Teacher, Fifth keesposi@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, Lena E. Teacher, Fifth lereynol@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Boulware, Kelly A. Teacher, Ve KABOULWA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Doucette, Martha J. Teacher, Ve MJDoucet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Laura J. Teacher, Ve ljmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moll, Francesca B. Teacher, Ve fbmoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Otero, Vilma Teacher, Ve votero@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pena, Karina Teacher, Ve KPena@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Romeo, Francine G. Teacher, Ebd FGROMEO@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sanchez, Alicia Teacher, Ve asanche1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santiago Texidor, Daisy Teacher, Ebd dsantiag@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Diamond, Melissa L. Teacher, Gifted mldiamon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richner, Douglas W. Teacher, Gifted dwrichne@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Albano, Adriana M. Teacher, Pe-e amalbano@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boyle, Gregory M. Teacher, Pe-e GMBOYLE@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larriviere, Jillian J. Teacher, Art-e jjlarriv@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Barbara H. Teacher, World Lan-e brodrigu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stinga, Lisara Teacher, World Lan-e LStinga@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Grant, Becky M. Clerk, Sch bmgrant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martin, Adrienne E. Clerk, Sch aemartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maysonet, Nicole O. Clerk Typ, Sch nomayson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perdomo, Elizabeth Sec, Sch eperdomo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitman, Sadie M. Clerk Typ, Sch smwhitma@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Anselmo, Kathy R. Teacher, Ttl I-e KRANSELM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bebble, Jada R. Teacher, Combin-e jrbebble@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hawkins, Amy E. Teacher, Ttl I-e aehawkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McNeil, Marlena J. Teacher, Combin-e mjmcneil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baldoni, Victoria P. Trainer, Ins 71429 vpbaldon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blum, Hilarie G. Tsa, Basic 42734 hgblum@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boyer, Daisy M. 77593 dmboyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freed, Dora G. Trainer, Ins 72198 DGFREED@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Judith 77549 jgonzal1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jeria, Erica C. Counselor-e 42792 ecjeria@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Longino, Angel F. Sp/lang Path 41049 alongino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McNemar, Cynthia L. Activities Leader 42644 clmcnema@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera Mercado, Astrid Y. Sp/lang Path 42656 ayrivera@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wagenhauser, Vicki D. Lib/med Spec-e 42796 VDWAGENH@volusia.k12.fl.us