Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

HOLLY HILL SCHOOL
1500 Center Avenue
Holly Hill, FL 32117
(386) 258-4662
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Mr. Jason Watson
    Principal
    (386) 258-4662
    Photo of Heather Iannarelli
    Principal Intern
    (386) 258-4662
    Photo of Mr. Derrick Henry
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4662
    Photo of Michael Zablo
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4662
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Daniel, Valerie H. Teacher, Kg vhdaniel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    DiCara, Jeanette R. Teacher, Kg JRDiCara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fagan, Charna T. Teacher, Kg CTFagan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    George, Donna M. Teacher, Kg dmgeorge@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Heasley, Julieanna L. Teacher, Kg JLHeasle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tomes, Rebecca L. Teacher, Kg rltomes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wallace, Kenya L. Teacher, Kg klwalla1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gardner, Larry S. Teacher, First lsgardne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gregory, Charleen J. Teacher, First cjgrego1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gronka, Kelli E. Teacher, First kegronka@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henry, Barbara W. Teacher, First bwhenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kuftic, Jennifer L. Teacher, First jlkuftic@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mittel, Cara J. Teacher, First cjmittel@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Berry, Taylor N. Teacher, Second tnberry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brewer, Tori D. Teacher, Second tdbrewer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Alexis M. Teacher, Second ammille2@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moran, Edith R. Teacher, Second ermoran@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weite, Grace C. Teacher, Second gcweite@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    DeLoach, Sandra C. Teacher, Third SCDeLoac@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hancock, Hannah C. Teacher, Third hcread@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Martinez, Erin L. Teacher, Third elmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roam, Kathleen A. Teacher, Third KAROAM@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Webb, Kimberly J. Teacher, Third kjwebb@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fitchett, Robin M. Teacher, Fourth rfitchet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hernandez, Veronica A. Teacher, Fourth vahernan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nolan, Emily L. Teacher, Fourth elnolan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stewart, Jeannette M. Teacher, Fourth jmstewar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hunt, Jodi M. Teacher, Fifth jmhunt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Amanda J. Teacher, Fifth ajmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mundrean, Paul Teacher, Fifth PMundrea@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shapiro, Leigh A. Teacher, Fifth LAShapir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith-Rodriguez, Jennifer L. Teacher, Fifth jlsmithr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spinelli, Trina W. Teacher, Fifth twspinel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stumpf, Josie R. Teacher, Fifth jrstump1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beasley, Susan P. Teacher, Ve spbeasle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burcham, Susan M. Teacher, Ve smburcha@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Edwards, George Teacher, Ve GEdwards@volusia.k12.fl.us
    French, Marie K. Teacher, Ve mkfrench@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Margaret W. Teacher, Ve mwjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marschka, Jeremiah J. Teacher, Ve jjmarsch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCalligan, Marie C. Teacher, Ve mcmccall@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McGuire, Heather M. Teacher, Ve hmmcguir@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Polito, Lauren A. Teacher, Ve LAPolito@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Walker, Cheyanne N. Teacher, Ve cnwalker@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Warren, Tracy W. Teacher, Ve twwarren@volusia.k12.fl.us
    West, Christina M. Teacher, Ve cmwest@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Melissa C. Teacher, Ve mcwilso1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Art Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Sibley, Tandy E. Teacher, Art-m/j TESibley@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Business/Tech Ed Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Keele, Robert L. Teacher, Tech Ed RLKeele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Laurel B. Teacher, Bus Tech Ed lbsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Language Arts Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Coombs, Lori M. Teacher, Lang Ar-m/j lmcoombs@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maxwell, Sheila R. Teacher, Lang Ar-m/j srmaxwel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Robert M. Teacher, Lang Ar-m/j RMRobert@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Math Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carlton, Daisy R. Teacher, Math-m/j drcarlto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cox, Shana R. Teacher, Math-m/j srcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    De Freitas, Sharon T. Teacher, Math-m/j stdefrei@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tejera, Jessica L. Teacher, Math-m/j jltejera@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Music Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Clowers, Brent L. Teacher, Music-m/j BLClower@volusia.k12.fl.us

    PE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Mitchell, Elvin R. Teacher, Pe-m/j ermitche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tyner, Mary V. Teacher, Pe-m/j mvtyner@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Reading Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gerson, Heidi Teacher,read-e hgerson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stafford, Hannah L. Teacher,read-m/j hlstaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Science Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Aguilar, Penelope Teacher, Science-m/j paguilar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guinta, Melissa D. Teacher, Science-m/j mdguinta@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sigler, Kimberly S. Teacher, Science-m/j kssigler@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Social StudiesTeachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Butler, Jesika D. Teacher, Soc St-m/j jdbutle1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Ashley M. Teacher, Soc St-m/j amdavis1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kachnycz, Elliott C. Teacher, Soc St-m/j eckachny@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rudd, Madison M. Teacher, Soc St-m/j mmrudd@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Holland, Catherine Teacher, Art-e CHollan1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McClure, Robyn K. Teacher, Music-e rkmcclur@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruddy, Alysia W. Teacher, Pe-e awruddy@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Souza, Merrie C. Teacher, Pe-e mcsouza@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Twitchell, Deborah J. Teacher, Pe-e djtwitch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vega, Madeline Teacher, World Lan-e mvega@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Velazquez-Dones, Yahaira Teacher, World Lan-e yvelazqu@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Webb, Alexander D. Teacher, World Lan-e adwebb@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cross, Shakayl N. Clerk Typ, Sch sncross@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neely, Brittany T. Sec, Sch btneely@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nelson, Deborah M. Clerk, Sch dmnelso1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reed, BreeAnn C. Clerk, Sch bcreed@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Dorothy L. Sec, Sch dlsimmo1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Terry, Tonia L. Clerk, Sch tlterry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiggins, Jacquelyn C. Sec, Sch jcwiggin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gallico, Sue E. Teacher, Ttl I-e segallic@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johns, Kimberly Teacher, Ttl I-e kjohns@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Payne, Kamisha M. Teacher, Ttl I-e kmpayne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Browne, Shondra L. Teacher, Rem/ce-m/j slbrowne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Buscetto, Stacey A. Sp/lang Path 41438 sabuscet@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Byrd, Lakeisha S. Teacher, Ttl I-m/j lsbyrd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cone, Mallory L. Tsa, Ex St Ed mlcone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Donald, Adrienne L. Teacher, Ttl I-m/j 50330 aldonald@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Friedman, Stephanie N. Math Coach - M/j snfriedm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Galbreath, Patricia A. Trainer, Ins pagalbr1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Glaenzer, Stephanie W. Program Spec SWGlaenz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gordon, Rhonda D. Teacher, Compu Ed-m/j 38119 RDGordon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hanrahan, Kelly L. Rdg Coach - M/j 53905 klhanrah@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harris, Kendall B. Teacher, Pk kmburket@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hendricks, Hannah M. Tsa, Ex St Ed 70412 hmhendri@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Linder, Marisa G. Counselor-e mglinder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Markey, Kerri A. Activities Leader KAMarkey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McAndrew, Amber D. Program Spec 52023 admcandr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Samar, Jennifer L. Lib/med Spec-e 52233 jlsamar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stover, Courtney L. Teacher, Cte-iss clstover@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swanson, Rebecca A. Tsa, Basic raswanso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Beverly Counselor-m/j 53370 bwillia2@volusia.k12.fl.us