Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

MCINNIS ELEMENTARY
5175 Highway 17
DeLeon Springs, FL 32130
(386) 943-6384
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 943-6384
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 943-6384
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cruses, Lilia L. Teacher, Kg llcruses@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stremovihtg, Nicole A. Teacher, Kg

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dail, Rebecca N. Teacher, First rndail@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lambus, Jennifer E. Teacher, First jelambus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Steffler, Kayla J. Teacher, First kjsteffl@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bowser, Vicki L. Teacher, Second VLBOWSER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ripperger, Holly A. Teacher, Second haripper@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santiago-Dzurik, Lucy R. Teacher, Second lrsantia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Kathy L. Teacher, Second KLSMITH@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Campbell, Jennifer L. Teacher, Third jlcampbe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gallentine, Kathleen M. Teacher, Third kmgallen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mackey, Heather R. Teacher, Third hrmackey@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Adrian, Danielle B. Teacher, Fourth dbadrian@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dail, Elba B. Teacher, Fourth ebdail@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lundy, Elizabeth R. Teacher, Fourth erlundy@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Conlin, Maria R. Teacher, Fifth mrconlin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Koplas, Lynette A. Teacher, Fifth lakoplas@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Coppock, Victoria L. Teacher, Ve vlcoppoc@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grant, Kristy K. Teacher, Ve kkgrant@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Harvey, Catherine M. Teacher, Ve cmharvey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    MacHardy, Timothy J. Teacher, Ve tjmachar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Neira, Juan G. Teacher, Ve jgneira@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Wayne A. Teacher, Ve wasmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Toro Rodriguez, Jailyn E. Teacher, Ve jetororo@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Albright, Marci L. Teacher, Pe-e MLALBRIG@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hazel, Katie E. Teacher, World Lan-e
    Larson, Daniel G. Teacher, World Lan-e dglarson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Osterhout, Jessica S. Teacher, Art-e jsosterh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thomas, Tawn B. Teacher, Music-e tbthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Winburn, James J. Teacher, World Lan-e JJWINBUR@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cox, Valerielene A. Clerk, Sch vacox@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Chris L. Sec, Sch CEVANS@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sandroni, Donna L. Clerk, Sch dlsandro@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, Merry L. Clerk Typ, Sch mlweaver@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Ayala, Judith Sp/lang Path jayala@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gill, Jennifer Teacher, Read-sh jgill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Larrabee, Sonia Trainer, Ins 22664 slarrabe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruiz-Moret, Norma R. Data Ent Op, Sch 22601 nrruizmo@volusia.k12.fl.us