Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PATHWAYS ELEMENTARY
2100 Airport Road
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 258-4671
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Holly M. Bailey
    Principal
    (386) 258-4671
    Photo of Ms. Tranesha Jefferson
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4671
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barrett, Cheryl A. Teacher, Kg cabarret@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Cynthia S. Teacher, Kg csrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sampson, Stacy A. Teacher, Kg sasampso@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buglisi, Angelina S. Teacher, First asbuglis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garcia, Peggy S. Teacher, First psgarcia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graf, Leah H. Teacher, First lhgraf@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Imhoff, Monica A. Teacher, First MAImhoff@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McIntyre, Theresa L. Teacher, First tlmcinty@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snyder, Stacie N. Teacher, First snsnyder@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Eddins, Ashley N. Teacher, Second aneddins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pascoe, Carolyn J. Teacher, Second CJPascoe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vaughn, Alexis Teacher, Second avaughn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waters, Allison K. Teacher, Second akwaters@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Artigas, Courtney A. Teacher, Third caartiga@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Connell, Jennifer R. Teacher, Third jrconnel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wheeler, Pamela A. Teacher, Third pawheele@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kent, Heather M. Teacher, Fourth hmkent@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kloo, Gisel A. Teacher, Fourth gakloo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, Melissa P. Teacher, Fourth mpreynol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reynolds, Michele D. Teacher, Fourth mdreyno1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryter, Cristina M. Teacher, Fourth cmryter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Coleman, Matthew Teacher, Fifth mcoleman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nelson, Sarah R. Teacher, Fifth srnelson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reiley, Jill M. Teacher, Fifth jmreiley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Royer, Mary E. Teacher, Fifth meroyer@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fuller, Christine M. Teacher, Ve cmfuller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hatten, Jessica S. Teacher, Ve jshatten@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jenkins, Bonnie S. Teacher, Ve bsjenkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lawson, Jessica L. Teacher, Multi VE jllawson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, James T. Teacher, Multi VE jttaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Trexler, Ellen L. Teacher, Ve eltrexle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wheeler, Joan A. Teacher, Ve jawheele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yang, Soyoung Teacher, Ve syang@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carlock, Jennifer D. Teacher, Gifted JDCARLOC@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hampton, Justin R. Teacher, Pe-e jrhampto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennedy, Andrew M. Teacher, Pe-e amkenned@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palmer, Jessica L. Teacher, Music-e jlpalme1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Veracka, Natalie T. Teacher, Pe-e ntverack@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bies, Kristin M. Clerk, Sch kmbies@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carter, Melinda M. Clerk Typ, Sch mmcarter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leep, Gillian J. Clerk Typ, Sch gjleep@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosenberg, Deirdre T. Sec, Sch dtrosenb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tizzano, Andrea M. Clerk, Sch amtizzan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wasylean, Cheryl K. Clerk, Sch ckwasyle@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Sweringen, Nancy S. Teacher, Other nsswerin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Flannery, Heidi M. Trainer, Ins 73259 hmflanne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Georg, Stefanie L. Counselor-e 51597 slgeorg@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCabe, Kelly S. Lib/med Spec-e 73010 ksmccabe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Jill G. Nurse, Lpn 77299 jgmorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Singleton, Jill K. Sp/lang Path 72755 jksingle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tilley, Laura Sp/lang Path 73376 LTilley@volusia.k12.fl.us