Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PATHWAYS ELEMENTARY
2100 Airport Road
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 258-4671
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 258-4671
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 258-4671
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Barrett, Cheryl A. Teacher, Kg cabarret@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Imhoff, Monica A. Teacher, Kg MAImhoff@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberts, Cynthia S. Teacher, Kg csrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sampson, Stacy A. Teacher, Kg sasampso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Melanie S. Teacher, Kg msthomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Will, Bryn C. Teacher, Kg bcwill@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Buglisi, Angelina S. Teacher, First asbuglis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garcia, Peggy S. Teacher, First
    Graf, Leah H. Teacher, First lhgraf@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sweringen, Nancy S. Teacher, First nsswerin@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Eddins, Ashley N. Teacher, Second aneddins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pascoe, Carolyn J. Teacher, Second CJPascoe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vaughn, Alexis Teacher, Second avaughn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Waters, Allison K. Teacher, Second akwaters@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Artigas, Courtney A. Teacher, Third caartiga@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Best, Kip D. Teacher, Third kdbest@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Connell, Jennifer R. Teacher, Third jrconnel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Elkins, Gary W. Teacher, Third gwelkins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Foresman, David B. Teacher, Third dbforesm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jeffries, Christie L. Teacher, Third cljeffri@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Kent, Heather M. Teacher, Fourth hmkent@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lubas, Teresa G. Teacher, Fourth TGLubas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reiley, Jill M. Teacher, Fourth jmreiley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryals, Sarah R. Teacher, Fourth srryals1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rybicki, Rebecca L. Teacher, Fourth rlrybick@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ryter, Cristina M. Teacher, Fourth cmryter@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Coleman, Matthew Teacher, Fifth mcoleman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Corhern, Sheila A. Teacher, Fifth SACorher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pezza, Annette C. Teacher, Fifth acpezza@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spencer, Patricia L. Teacher, Fifth plspence@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fuller, Christine M. Teacher, Ve cmfuller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hatten, Jessica S. Teacher, Ve jshatten@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jenkins, Bonnie S. Teacher, Ve bsjenkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mompoint, Allysia Teacher, Ve amompoin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rodriguez, Anibal Teacher, Ve arodrig3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rowley, Carolyn J. Teacher, Ve cjdefino@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, James T. Teacher, Ve jttaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Trexler, Ellen L. Teacher, Ve eltrexle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wheeler, Joan A. Teacher, Ve jawheele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wheeler, Pamela A. Teacher, Ve pawheele@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yang, Soyoung Teacher, Ve syang@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carlock, Jennifer D. Teacher, Gifted JDCARLOC@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fabulich, Samantha W. Teacher, Gifted SWFabuli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grunder, Melody Teacher, Gifted mgrunder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richards, Nicole L. Teacher, Gifted nlrichar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Dennis, Michele J. Teacher, Pe-e mjdennis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hampton, Justin R. Teacher, Pe-e jrhampto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kennedy, Andrew M. Teacher, Pe-e amkenned@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Palmer, Jessica L. Teacher, Music-e jlpalme1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carter, Melinda M. Clerk Typ, Sch mmcarter@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Leep, Gillian J. Clerk Typ, Sch gjleep@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rosenberg, Deirdre T. Sec, Sch dtrosenb@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tizzano, Andrea M. Clerk, Sch amtizzan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wasylean, Cheryl K. Clerk, Sch ckwasyle@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gabriel, Heidi S. Trainer, Ins HSGabrie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCabe, Kelly S. Lib/med Spec-e ksmccabe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moore, Michelle J. Counselor-e mjmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morris, Jill G. Nurse, Lpn jgmorris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pezza, Andrea R. Activities Leader ARPezza@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Singleton, Jill K. Sp/lang Path jksingle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tilley, Laura Sp/lang Path LTilley@volusia.k12.fl.us