Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PIERSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
657 N. Center St.
Pierson, FL 32180
(386) 740-0850
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386) 740-0850 ext. 22308
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 740-0850 ext 22306
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Chavez, Thali Ala Teacher, Kg tchavez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Tayla N. Teacher, Kg tnkelly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mullaney, Julie A. Teacher, Kg jamullan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez, Nancy Teacher, Kg NPerez@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Winchell, Alicia M. Teacher, Kg amwinche@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Brugone, Yanelisi Teacher, First YBrugone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Daugharty, LuAnn Teacher, First ldaughar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Spinner, Devan M. Teacher, First dmspinne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Van Buren, Samantha M. Teacher, First smvanbur@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Bacon, Travis M. Teacher, Second tmbacon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holland, Michelle L. Teacher, Second mlhollan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Mary D. Teacher, Second mdmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moynihan, Gerri A. Teacher, Second gamoynih@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hinson, Jami K. Teacher, Third jkhinson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheppard, Kimberly D. Teacher, Third KDSHEPPA@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cosio, Rosita Teacher, Fourth rcosio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rector, Cali B. Teacher, Fourth CBRector@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ruth, Randee L. Teacher, Fourth rlruth@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Amaral, Katie I. Teacher, Fifth KIAMARAL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henry, Courtney W. Teacher, Fifth cwhenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kline, Kim A. Teacher, Fifth kakline@volusia.k12.fl.us
    O'Quinn, Shelley T. Teacher, Fifth stoquinn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevens, Tiffany L. Teacher, Fifth TLSteven@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fryar, Lenarda S. Teacher, Ve lsfryar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Koch, Christopher D. Teacher, Ve cdkoch@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Jennifer L. Teacher, Ve jlrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Scaglione, Anthony D. Teacher, Ve ADScagli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Torres, Silvia V. Teacher, Ve svtorres@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grover, Angela K. Teacher, Gifted AKGROVER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McKeown, Tracy L. Teacher, Gifted TLMcKeow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weaver, Kristen Teacher, Gifted kweaver@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Math Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Cowart, Allison A. Teacher, Math-e aacowart@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Carroll, Tracy L. Teacher, Pe-e TLCARROL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cortes, Jose A. Teacher, World Lan-e jacortes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ernst, Kristine M. Teacher, World Lan-e kmkomatz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Israel, Archer J. Teacher, World Lan-e ajisrael@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mullaney, Michael C. Teacher, Art-e mcmullan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schmitt, David A. Teacher, Pe-e daschmit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stinga, Lisara Teacher, World Lan-e LStinga@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Treur, Kevin S. Teacher, Music-e kstreur@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Denova, Silvia M. Clerk Typ, Sch smdenova@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ortiz, Abigail Clerk, Sch aortiz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramos, Delia M. Sec, Sch dmramos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vergara, Irene Clerk Typ, Sch ivergara@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Walley, Darryl G. Teacher, Rem/ce-e dgwalley@volusia.k12.fl.us
    West, Lindsey S. Teacher, Ttl I-e lswest@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deary, Beverly C. Teacher, Pk bcdeary@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Henry, Christie Y. Trainer, Ins 22336 cyhenry@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ibarra, Prudenciano Clerk, Pps pibarra@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kelly, Jolie R. Lib/med Spec-e JRKelly@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Newton, Brittany B. Teacher, Pk bbnewton@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Owen, Sarah E. Sp/lang Path seowen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rice, Lisa B. Counselor-e 22497 LBRice@volusia.k12.fl.us