Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

PINE RIDGE HIGH
926 Howland Blvd.
Deltona, FL 32738
(386) 575-4195
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    407-688-9500
    Assistant Principal
    407-688-9500
    ESE Assistant Principal
    407-688-9500
    Assistant Principal
    407-688-9500
    Assistant Principal
    407-688-9500
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Alcantara, Patria A. ESE Teacher PAALCANT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Baden, Meredith L. ESE Teacher MLBaden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Beecher, Nicholas A. Core Teacher nabeeche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bender, Matthew E. Core Teacher mebender@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Boyles, Lynn P. Core Teacher lpboyles@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Brazee, Theresa C. Core Teacher tbrazee@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Buday, Kathryn L. ESE Teacher klbuday@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Burgett, Brenda L. Non-Core Teacher bburgett@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Campion, Deone L. ESE Teacher dlcampio@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Carroll, Traci E. Core Teacher tecarrol@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Colon, Naii L. Core Teacher nlcolon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Conlan, Loren H. Core Teacher lhconlan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dillen, Tamera L. ESE Teacher tldillen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Filipek Nieves, Laura B. Non-Core Teacher lbfilipe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Freeland, Megan E. Non-Core Teacher mefreela@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Garcia Alicea, Ismarie Core Teacher igarcia1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Goodin, Christina M. Non-Core Teacher CMGoodin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hackey, Christina L. Media Teacher clhackey@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hammerdorfer, Kelly-Ann Core Teacher khammerd@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hampshire, Jennifer L. ESE Teacher jlhampsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jinandra, Surbhi M. Core Teacher smjinand@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Johnson, Dantrell M. Core Teacher dmjohns1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kegel, Patrick D. Core Teacher PDKegel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    King, Donna M. Core Teacher dmking1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Krupa, Bruce W. ESE Teacher BWKrupa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lee, Renae A. Non-Core Teacher RALee1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lewis, Susan L. ESE Teacher sllewis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lurkins, Kimberly P. Non-Core Teacher kplurkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marquez, Julie A. Core Teacher jamarque@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marrero, Christina R. Non-Core Teacher crmarrer@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Maynard, James W. Non-Core Teacher JWMaynar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mayr, Rosemary Core Teacher rmayr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCormack, Steven S. Core Teacher ssmccorm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Miller, Craig L. ESE Teacher clmiller@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moeller, Deborah L. Core Teacher DLMoelle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Moore, Harry A. Core Teacher hamoore@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Napier, Sydney M. Non-Core Teacher smnapier@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Navarra, John C. Core Teacher jcnavarr@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Noboa, Benjamin D. Non-Core Teacher bdnoboa@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Osborne, Wayne Core Teacher wosborne@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Padilla, Julio V. Core Teacher jvpadill@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Parrish, Andrea T. ESE Teacher atparris@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Paszul, Nicholas K. Core Teacher nkpaszul@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Patrick, Jason B. Core Teacher JBPatric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Paytas, Megan M. Core Teacher mmpaytas@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peck, Andrew J. Non-Core Teacher ajpeck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peralta, David J. Non-Core Teacher djperalt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ritner, Mark D. Core Teacher mdritner@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, David ESE Teacher drivera1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robinson, Paul D. Non-Core Teacher pdrobins@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roman, Rose M. Core Teacher RMRoman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schadenfroh, Jo A. Core Teacher jaschade@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheneman, Brooke J. Non-Core Teacher bjshenem@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Shubert, Justine M. Core Teacher jmshuber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Slone, Jennifer L. Core Teacher jlslone@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stevenson, Willie C. Non-Core Teacher wcsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Steward, Timothy W. Core Teacher twstewar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Stoops Groover, Joy V. Core Teacher jvstoop1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sultana, Naima Core Teacher nsultana@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Holly J. ESE Teacher hjtaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Taylor, Michael C. Core Teacher mctaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Timpson, Edwena H. Academic Coach ehtimpso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tritt, Charlene ESE Teacher ctritt@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tsompanidis, Stefanie Non-Core Teacher stsompan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vega Garcia, Javier Non-Core Teacher jvegagar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wareing, Nicole M. ESE Teacher nmwarein@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wiggins, Edwin J. Core Teacher ejwiggin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williamson, Judy M. Core Teacher jmwilli3@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Wilson, Donald P. ESE Teacher dpwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Formoso, Francis M. Certified School Counselor fmformos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gilbert, Jessica L. Cert Sch Counseling Director jgilbert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Morin, Fredericka K. Certified School Counselor fmorin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pereira, Susana A. Certified School Counselor sapereir@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Targowski, Andrew T. Teacher On Assignment attargow@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ayala, Michelle X. Office Specialist II 43557 mxayala@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bauchle, Amy R. Office Specialist I 77733 arbauchl@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Behanna, Sharra K. Office Specialist III 43537 SKBEHANN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cannon, Tyler D. Teacher, eLrn/Virtual Lrn Lab tdcannon@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dean, Kimberly C. Office Specialist II 76638 kcdean@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haley, Margaret Office Specialist III 43523 MHALEY@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hettrick, Maribel Counselor, College & Career 43592 mhettric@volusia.k12.fl.us
    New, John M. Athletic Director 43594 jmnew@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nieto, Diana A. Office Specialist I 43579 danieto@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phelan, Patricia A. Office Specialist I 77106 paphela1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramos, Yasmin Office Specialist III 43624 yramos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santos, Evelyn Office Specialist II 76652 esantos1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Sharon J. Office Specialist I 36412 sjsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tavenner, Vonda L. Office Specialist III 43539 VLTAVENN@volusia.k12.fl.us