Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

READ-PATTILLO ELEMENTARY
400 Sixth Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
(386) 424-2600
    Faculty & Staff
    Photo of Kelly Lewis
    Principal
    (386) 424-2600
    Photo of Corey M. McCormack
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 424-2600
    Kindergarten Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Asby, Kara C. Teacher, Kg KCAsby@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crandall, Cindy G. Teacher, Kg CCRANDAL@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snyder, Sarah J. Teacher, Kg sjsnyder@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tombley, Marcela A. Teacher, Kg matomble@volusia.k12.fl.us

    1st Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Gephart, Rebecca A. Teacher, First ragephar@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Graham, Jenny R. Teacher, First jrgraham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Grube, Korey J. Teacher, First KJGrube@volusia.k12.fl.us

    2nd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Butler, Tarell Teacher, Second tbutler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Piazza, Janet K. Teacher, Second JKPIAZZA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simmons, Rachel C. Teacher, Second RCSimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us

    3rd Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Castillo, Jessica J. Teacher, Third JJCastil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Degroff, Connie D. Teacher, Third CDDEGROF@volusia.k12.fl.us

    4th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Altmann, Lucy A. Teacher, Fourth laaltman@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gibson, Elaina N. Teacher, Fourth engibson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Zacharko, Dana L. Teacher, Fourth dlzachar@volusia.k12.fl.us

    5th Grade Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Aylwin, Kelly L. Teacher, Fifth klaylwin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jurgensen, Cassy M. Teacher, Fifth cmjurgen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peterson, Johnna S. Teacher, Fifth jspeter1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Simpkins, Brionna R. Teacher, Fifth brsimpki@volusia.k12.fl.us

    ESE Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Berndt, Mary K. Teacher, Ve MKBERNDT@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Casolara-Ortiz, Carla C. Teacher, Ve cccasol1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ferreira, Mayme D. Teacher, Ve mdferrei@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Merritt, Rebecca L. Teacher, Ve rlmerrit@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schimp, Krystal L. Teacher, Ve klschimp@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Special Area Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Fernandez, Amy L. Teacher, Art-e ALFERNAN@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jones, Tara L. Teacher, Music-e TLJONES@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Poniatowski, William J. Teacher, Pe-e wponiato@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Robertson, Letasha J. Teacher, Pe-e ljrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Office Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Hogan, Gina M. Clerk Typ, Sch gmhogan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Long, Laura H. Clerk, Sch lhlong@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Owens, Kandice Clerk, Sch kowens@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Schafer, Rhonda Y. Clerk, Sch ryschafe@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Swintek, Karen M. Sec, Sch kmswinte@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Schrader, Jennifer L. Teacher, Ttl I-e jlschrad@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Anderson, Samantha I. Lib/med Spec-e 71315 sianders@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mechtel, Christina Sp/lang Path 71325 cmechtel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Russell, Lisa A. Activities Leader larussel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Cindy L. Trainer, Ins 75582 CLSMITH@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Danielle A. Counselor-e 34697 dathomps@volusia.k12.fl.us