Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-and-Staff

T. DEWITT TAYLOR MIDDLE-HIGH
100 E. Washington Ave
Pierson, Florida 32180
(386) 749-6800
    Faculty & Staff
    Principal
    (386)749-6800
    Principal Intern
    (386) 749-6800
    Assistant Principal
    (386) 749-6800
    Assistant Principal
    (386)749-6800
    Teachers
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Beasley, Anthony R. Core Teacher arbeasle@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Berger, Nancy J. ESE Teacher njberger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Berger, Sean T. Core Teacher stberger@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Blondell, Becky L. Core Teacher blblonde@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bourke, Theresa M. ESE Teacher tmbourke@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Braswell, Donna M. Media Teacher dbraswel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cemelich, Sharon ESE Teacher scemelic@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Collins, Tammi L. Non-Core Teacher TLColli1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Costa, Mary Core Teacher MCOSTA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Craft, Amanda M. Core Teacher AMCraft@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cronise, Jessica L. Academic Coach jlcronis@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Crowder, Lillie K. Non-Core Teacher lkcrowde@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Davis, Jaime M. ESE Teacher jmdavis1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Deary, Timothy S. Core Teacher tsdeary@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dees, Amber N. Core Teacher andees@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dostal, Laura H. ESE Teacher lhdostal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Dubberly, Robert M. Non-Core Teacher rmdubber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Erickson, Ruth L. Core Teacher rlericks@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Evans, Jennifer E. ESE Teacher jeevans1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fenwick, Bonnie J. Math Coach bjfenwic@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Friend, John A. ESE Teacher jafriend@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gingras, Patrick R. Core Teacher prgingra@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Gonzalez, Richard F. Core Teacher RFGonzal@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Haigh, Tracy M. Reading Coach tmhaigh@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hart, Leslie L. Core Teacher lhart@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hearn, Wesley K. Non-Core Teacher wkhearn@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Herstein, Jonathan P. Core Teacher jpherste@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hiss, Kevin D. Core Teacher kdhiss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hughes, David M. Core Teacher dmhughes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Hutcherson, Kinsey J. Core Teacher kjhutche@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jackson, Ian S. Non-Core Teacher isjackso@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jaimes, Ricardo Core Teacher rjaimes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Juliano, Jessica L. Core Teacher jljulian@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kabara, Paul J. Non-Core Teacher pkabara@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kohler, James J. Core Teacher jjkohler@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Kurek, Brittany M. Core Teacher bmkurek@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Lurie, Ruth S. Core Teacher RSLurie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Macnab, Melissa F. Non-Core Teacher mfmacnab@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mann, Seth T. Non-Core Teacher STMann@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Marheine, Melisse L. Core Teacher mlmarhei@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McCulloch, Sondra L. Core Teacher SLMcCull@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McDermott, Dennis O. Core Teacher DOMcDerm@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McMaster, Jessica L. Core Teacher jlmcmast@volusia.k12.fl.us
    McPhaul, Angela C. Non-Core Teacher ACMCPHAU@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Milford, Deborah L. Core Teacher dlmilfor@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mosley, Melinda S. Non-Core Teacher msmosle1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nadeau, Nina N. ESE Teacher nnnadeau@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nifong, Debra A. Non-Core Teacher DANifong@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Outzen, Paula A. ESE Teacher PAOutzen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Paumier, Sandra E. Core Teacher sepaumie@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Pelham, Duwayne S. Non-Core Teacher dspelham@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Peters, Daniel L. Core Teacher dlpeters@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Price, Angela I L. Core Teacher alprice@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Prosser, Nancy M. Core Teacher nmprosse@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Putting, Leah K. Core Teacher LKPuttin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Quisenberry, Kermit C. Non-Core Teacher kcquisen@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ramos, Tanya A. Non-Core Teacher taramos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Reyes, Nestor R. Core Teacher nrreyes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Rivera, Carmen Core Teacher CRIVERA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Roberson, Lydia Y. ESE Teacher LYRobers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Santiago, Luz M. ESE Teacher lmsantia@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Savage, Lana R. ESE Teacher lrsavage@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Sheridan, James M. Core Teacher jmsherid@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Smith, Sharon D. Non-Core Teacher sdsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thompson, Steve D. Core Teacher sdthomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Thyberg, Heather L. Core Teacher hlthyber@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Tyus, Regina L. ESE Teacher rltyus@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Vasanjee, Shyam K. Core Teacher skvasanj@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whitmore, Logan C. Core Teacher lcwhitmo@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Williams, Antuarn J. Core Teacher AJWILLIA@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Yambay, Ada L. Core Teacher ALYambay@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Guidance
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Caime, Kimberly M. Certified School Counselor kmcaime@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Nazario-Lamplugh, Lisette Cert Sch Counseling Director lnazari1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Weston, Edward G. Certified School Counselor egweston@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Other Faculty/Staff
    Teacher Position Phone Email
    Henderson, Serene M. Teacher On Assignment SMHENDER@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Richter, Sean A. Teacher On Assignment sarichte@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Bowers, Jennie B. Licensed Practical Nurse jbbowers@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Cogdell, Kimyatta C. Science Coach kccogdel@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ebert, Joshua G. Teacher, eLrn/Virtual Lrn Lab jgebert@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Everett, Louise C. Office Specialist II 23746 lceveret@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Guerrero, Sonia C. Office Specialist II scguerre@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Holmes, Susan J. Office Specialist I 23714 sjholmes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Jaimes, Maria D. Office Specialist III 23767 mdjaimes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Mancilla, Alma L. Office Specialist I 23714 ALMancil@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Perez Osorio, Aleyda Office Specialist I aperezos@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Phillips, Kari R. Office Specialist III 23708 krphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Snopestad, Aurora M. Office Specialist II 23744 amsnopes@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Ward, Jacqueline K. Office Specialist II 23732 jward@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Whidden, Kathrine J. Office Specialist III 23759 kwhidden@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Willis, Deborah L. Office Specialist III 23781 dlwillis@volusia.k12.fl.us