Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksSchool-Sites

    • Volusia County Middle & High Schools

    ​​Middle Schools

    Volusia County's 14 middle schools currently serve more than 15,000 students. Listed below are the names and locations of the district's middle schools:

    • Campbell Middle School, Daytona Beach
    • Creekside Middle School, Port Orange
    • DeLand Middle School, DeLand
    • Deltona Middle School, Deltona
    • Galaxy Middle School, Deltona
    • Heritage Middle School, Deltona
    • Hinson Middle School, Daytona Beach
    • Holly Hill Middle School, Holly Hill
    • New Smyrna Beach Middle School, New Smyrna Beach
    • Ormond Beach Middle School, Ormond Beach
    • River Springs Middle School, Orange City
    • Silver Sands Middle School, Port Orange
    • Southwestern Middle School, DeLand
    • Taylor Middle/High School, Pierson  

    High Schools

    Volusia County's 10 high schools currently serve more than 20,000 students. Listed below are the names and locations of the district's high schools:

    • Atlantic High School, Port Orange
    • Deland High School, Deland
    • Deltona High School, Deltona
    • Mainland High School, Daytona Beach
    • New Smyrna Beach High School, New Smyrna Beach
    • Pine Ridge High School, Deltona
    • Seabreeze High School, Daytona Beach
    • Spruce Creek High School, Port Orange
    • Taylor Middle-High School, Pierson
    • University High School, Orange City 
    Translate This Page
    VCS Outlook Web Access
    VCS Staff Applications