Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksDepartment-Contacts

    • Department Contacts

    ​​Debbie Hinson Fisher, RN, MSN
    Coordinator, Student Health Services
    P.O. Box 2118, DeLand, FL. 32721-2118
    Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20525, 20448
    Email: dhfisher@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fax: (386) 626-0423

    Florence Rosado
    Student Health Services Office Specialist
    P.O. Box 2118, DeLand, FL. 32721-2118
    (386) 734-7190 ext. 20448
    Email: frosado@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Fax: (386) 626-0423

    Marcia Machuga, RN, BSN
    Senior Nursing Supervisor
    Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20520
    Email: mmmachu1@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Office Location: Brewster Center, DeLand

    Sue Buczek, RN
    Specialist Health and Wellness
    Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20446, 52224
    Email: smbuczek@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Office Location: Champion Elementary School

    Theresa Watson , RN, MSN
    KidCare Outreach
    Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20516
    Email: tmwatson@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Office Location: Brewster Center, DeLand

    Trudie Clem, RN
    Nursing Supervisor
    Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 53022
    Email: tnclem@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Office Location: Hinson Middle School

    Johanna Burgos, RN
    Nursing Supervisor
    Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 43230
    Email: jburgosmagodz@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Office Location: Deltona Middle School

    Lisa Hogan, RN
    Nursing Supervisor
    Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 38341
    Email: lehogan@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Office Location: Atlantic High School

    Denise Manecke, RN
    Nursing Supervisor
    Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 38095
    Email: drmaneck@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Office Location: Spruce Creek High School​

    Translate This Page
    Twitter
    YouTube
    VCS Outlook Web Access
    VCS Staff Applications
    VPortal