Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Department Contacts

​​​​​​Debbie Hinson Fisher, RN, MSN

Coordinator, Student Health Services
P.O. Box 2118, DeLand, FL. 32721-2118
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20525, 20448
Email: dhfisher@volusia.k12.fl.us
Fax: (386) 626-0423


Florence Rosado

Student Health Services Office Specialist
P.O. Box 2118, DeLand, FL. 32721-2118
(386) 734-7190 ext. 20448
Email: frosado@volusia.k12.fl.us
Fax: (386) 626-0423


Marcia Machuga, RN, BSN

Senior Nursing Supervisor
Phone: (386) 734-7190, ext. 20520
Email: mmmachu1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Office Location: Brewster Center, DeLand


Sue Buczek Mackey, RN

Specialist Health and Wellness
Phone: (386) 734-7190, ext. 38341,20446
Email: smackey@volusia.k12.fl.us
Office Location: Champion Elementary SchoolAtlantic High School​


Trudie Clem, RN

Nursing Supervisor
Phone: (386) 734-7190, ext. 53022
Email: tnclem@volusia.k12.fl.us
Office Location: Hinson Middle School


Johana Burgos, RN

Nursing Supervisor
Phone: (386) 734-7190, ext. 43230
Email:    JBurgos@volusia.k12.fL.us
Office Location: Deltona Middle School

  
Breanna Jordan, RN, BSN

Nursing Supervisor
Phone: (386) 734-7190, ext. 52224
Email:  BSJordan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Office Location: Champion Elementary School


Denise Manecke, RN

Nursing Supervisor
Phone: (386) 734-7190, ext. 38095
Email: drmaneck@volusia.k12.fl.us
Office Location: Spruce Creek High School​


 

Theresa Watson, RN, MSN    
 
Nursing Supervisor/ KidCare  Outreach
 
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20516
 

 
Office Location: Brewster Center, Deland        


 

Twitter
YouTube
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications
VPortal