Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
    • Department Contacts

    Kimberly A. Gilliland
    Director, Exceptional Student Education and Student Services
    Work Phone: (386) 255-6475 Ext. 20443
    Office Location:  Brewster Center,  Deland
    Email: kagilli1@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Deborah Drawdy
    Coordinator Student Support Services
    Work Phone: (386) 734-7190, ext. 20759
    Office Location: Brewster Center,  Deland
    ​Email: ddrawdy@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Amanda Ellzey
    Behavioral Initiatives Specialist

    Work Phone: (386) 734-7190, ext. 20752
    Office Location: Brewster Center, 200 North Clara Avenue Deland, FL 32721
    ​Email: akellzey@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Cindy Garber
    Gifted Program Administrator​

    Work Phone 386-734-7190, ext. 20505
    Office Location:  Brewster Center, 200 N. Clara Avenue, DeLand, Florida 32720
    Email: cegarber@volusia.k12.fl.us 

    Dr. Amy Hall
    District Counseling Specialist

    Work Phone (386) 734-7190 Ext. 20658
    Office Location: Brewster Center, 200 N. Clara Avenue DeLand, FL 32720
    Email: alhall@volusia.k12.fl.us  

    Dianne Martin-Morgan
    Coordinator, School Social Services and Safe & Drug Free Schools
    Work Phone (386) 734-7190, ext. 20755 or 38359
    Office Location: Brewster Center, 200 N. Clara Avenue, DeLand, Florida 32720
    Email:  dmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us  

    Troy Radford, Coordinator
    School Psychological Services

    Work Phone: (386) 73407190, ext. 20757
    Office Location: Brewster Center, 200 N. Clara Avenue, DeLand, Florida 32720
    Email: twradfor@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Debbie Fisher
    Coordinator, Student Health Services
    Work Phone (386) 734-7190, ext. 20520
    Office Location: Brewster Center, 200 N. Clara Avenue, DeLand, Florida 32720
    Email: dhfisher@volusia.k12.fl.us
     


    Translate This Page
    Twitter
    YouTube
    VCS Outlook Web Access
    VCS Staff Applications
    VPortal