Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksVolusia County Schools > Student Transportation > Department Contacts

Department Contacts

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​A​l Chandler, Director​

​Email abchandl@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Phone (386) 258-4677 Extension 50546

Jessie Clark, Assistant Director Operations​​

​Email jclark@volusia.k12.fl.us ​​
Phone (386) 258-4677 Extension 50514​

​C. Norman (Chip) Kent, Assistant Director Operations​​

​Email cnkent@volusia.k12.fl.us ​​
Phone (386) 258-4677 Extension 40018 

​William French, Assistant Director Fleet and Finance

​Email wtfrench@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Phone (386) 258-4677 Extension 50540 

Jeannine Rogers, Manager Area I

Email jmrogers@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone (386)258-4677) Extension 50512​

AREA I

AMIKids (VCMI)

Champion

Easter Seals Daytona

Hinson Middle School

Holly Hill K-8

Mainland​ High School

Ormond Beach Elementary

Osceola Elementary

Palm Terrace Elementary

Pathways Elementary

Pine Trail Elementary

Seabreeze High School

Tomoka Elementary

Westside Elementary​

​Kathy Nelson, Manager Area II

​Email knels​on@volusia.k12.fl.us  ​ 
Phone (386) 258-4677 Extension 50504  

AREA II

Atlantic High School

Campbell Middle School

Chiles Charter Academy

Creekside Middle School

Horizon Elementary

Longstreet Elementary

Port Orange Elementary

Riverview Learning

Silver Sands Middle School

South Daytona Elementary

Spruce Creek Elementary

Spruce Creek High School

Sugar Mill Elementary

Sweetwater elementary

Turie T. Small Elementary​ 

​Tawana Jenkins-Hicks, Manager Area III

Email  tcjenkin@volusia.k12.fl.us​
Phone (386) 424-0053 Extension 33110

AREA III

Burns Science & Tech

Chisholm Elementary

Coronado Elementary

Cypress Creek Elementary

Edgewater Elementary

Indian River Elementary

New Smyrna Beach High School

New Smyrna Beach Middle

School

Read Pattillo Elementary

Samsula Charter​ ​

​Barbara Ivey, Manager Area IV​

Email bivey@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Phone (386) 736-6753 Extension 20836

AREA IV

Blue Lake Elementary

Citrus Grove Elementary

DeLand High School

DeLand Middle School

Easter Seals Deland

Freedom Elementary

George Marks Elementary

McInnis Elementary

Pierson Elementary

Southwestern Middle School

Starke Elementary

Taylor Middle-High School

Woodward Avenue​ 

Kathy Andrews, Manager Area V​

​Email klandrews@volusia.k12.fl.us   
Phone (386) 575-4200 Extension ​40012

AREA V

Deltona Middle School

Discovery Elementary

Enterprise Elementary

Forest Lake Elementary

Friendship Elementary

Heritage Middle School

Osteen Elementary

Pine Ridge High School

Pride Elementary

Sunrise Elementary​ 

​Kathy Andrews, Manager Area VI​

Email klandrew@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone (386) 575-4200 Extension 40046

​AREA VI

DeBary Elementary

Deltona High School

Deltona Lakes elementary

Galaxy Middle School

Highbanks Learning Center

Ivy Hawn Charter

Manatee Cove Elementary

Orange City Elementary

Reading Edge Academy

River Springs Middle School

Spirit Elementary

Timbercrest Elementary

University High School

Volusia Pines Elementary​ ​

​John Frazee, Shop Manager Daytona​

​Email jmfrazee@volusia.k12.fl.us   
Phone (​​386) 258-4677 Extension 50531 

​​John Wilson, Shop Manager DeLand​

​Email jfwilson@volusia.k12.fl.us   
Phone (386) 736-6753 Extension 20832

​James Wade, Shop Manager Deltona

Email jlwade@volusia.k12.fl.us   
Phone (386) 575-4200Extension 40004

​Debbie Berg, Finance Specialist

​Email dberg@volsuia.k12.fl.us   
Phone (386) 258-4677 Ext. 50559

Chris Boyer, Fleet Operations Specialist

Email cjboyer@volusia.k12.fl.us   
Phone (386() 258-4677 Ext. 50542

 
Transparency Florida
Twitter
YouTube
VCS Outlook Web Access
VCS Staff Applications
VPortal