Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
    • Superintendent's Cabinet

    James "Tom" Russell
    Superintendent
    jrussell@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Greg Akin
    Chief Operating Officer
    gpakin@volusia.k12.fl.us
    MelissaCarrStaff.jpg
    Dr. Melissa Carr
    Technology Services &
    Innovation Director
    mcarr@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Michael Dyer, Esq.
    General Counsel
    mgdyer@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Susan Freeman
    Area II Superintendent
    shfreema@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Teresa Marcks
    Chief Academic Officer
    tlmarcks@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Gary Marks
    Area I Superintendent
    gmarks@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Saralee Morrissey
    Planning Director
    smorriss@volusia.k12.fl.us
    Debra Muller
    Debra Muller
    Chief Financial Officer
    dmuller@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Dana Paige-Pender, SPHR
    Chief Human Resources
    Officer
    djpaigep@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Russell Tysinger
    Director of Maintenance
    and Operations
    rgtysing@volusia.k12.fl.us

    Nancy H. Wait, MPA
    Director of Community
    Information Services
    nhwait@volusia.k12.fl.us
    ​​
    Translate This Page
    Twitter
    YouTube
    VCS Outlook Web Access
    VCS Staff Applications
    VPortal